$2 Trillion Stimulus Package Passed

[Archived Webinar | 04/01/2020]

Request Your Webinar Resources

Please fill out the information below and we will email you a link to the webinar recording and other resources.

PLEASE NOTE: The live webinar is now over. But we don’t want you to miss out on valuable information about the CARES Act! You can still sign up to receive a recording of the webinar and other resources. Just fill out the form to request your copy.

Program Content:

With the recent passage of the CARES Act, a $2 trillion stimulus package, there is a lot to unpack.

During this webinar we discussed the following topics:

  • Small Business Loans
  • Payroll Tax Credits
  • Payroll Tax Deferral
  • Adjustment to NOL Rules for Corporations & Individuals
  • Alternative Minimum Tax
  • Business Interest Deductions
  • Qualified Improvement Property Technical Corrections

Our Squar Milner tax experts broke down the implications of the Act on your business, answered questions, and offered guidance to help businesses navigate this challenging situation.

Speakers:

Gabe Torre
Partner, Tax Services
gtorre@squarmilner.com

Robena Jafari
Partner, International Tax Services
rjafari@squarmilner.com

Justin Demere
Partner, Tax Services
jdemere@squarmilner.com

Lisa Yamakawa
Partner, Tax Services
lyamakawa@squarmilner.com

Shawn Kato
Partner, Tax Services
skato@squarmilner.com

Amy Allen
Partner, Tax Services
aallen@squarmilner.com

Randal Nachenberg
Senior Manager, Tax Services
rnachenberg@squarmilner.com

Jeff Davis
Partner, Tax Services
jdavis@squarmilner.com

Michael Ferrari
Senior Manager, Tax Services
mferrari@squarmilner.com

If you have any questions or encounter any difficulties while enrolling, please contact us at marketing@squarmilner.com.